contact us

Individual staff contacts:


Account Handlers
(All account handlers are located in Hoxton)

Victoria Rees-Antonio
020 3875 8867 / victoria@pixipixel.com

Ikuko Sawamoto
020 3875 8869 / ikuko@pixipixel.com

Bruce Lindsay
020 3875 8865 / bruce@pixipixel.com

Amy Rixon
020 3875 8871 / amy@pixipixel.com

Becky Thornton
020 3875 8870 / becky@pixipixel.com

Mike Henery
020 3859 2299 / mike@pixipixel.com

Gabriel Martins
020 3875 8868 / gabriel@pixipixel.com


New Business

Pete Gearing (Commercials and features)
07771 941 315 / pete@pixipixel.com

Tanaya Phillips (TV drama)
07808 644 581 / tanaya@pixipixel.com


Pixipixel Cinema Lighting

Dave Oldroyd (General Manager)
020 3874 7472 / dave@pixipixel.com


Directors

Toby Newman
020 3875 8874 / toby@pixipixel.com

Barney Newman
020 3875 8874 / barney@pixipixel.com

Steve Knight
020 3487 1287 / steve@pixipixel.com

Our team is what makes us what we are - super experienced, super techy, over 50 in number and we have fun doing what we do.

If you would like to find out more about what we do we would love to talk to you, show you around or demo some kit – just call us or drop us a mail.

For all general enquires please call 020 7739 3626
or email office@pixipixel.com

Our out of hours emergency contact number is
07970 259 584


Our locations:

Office opening hours: 8am - 6.30pm
Warehouse hours (both sites): 6am - 9pm


Pixipixel Ltd.
(Bookings, Cameras and Photographic)

370-373 Geffrye Street
London
E2 8HZ

Nearest overground station: Hoxton


Pixipixel Cinema Lighting
(Pre-arranged deliveries, collections, demos only)

Unit D1
Mowlem Trading Estate
Leeside Road
London
N17 0QJ

Nearest underground station: Tottenham Hale