Contact us

 
 

Our team is what makes us what we are, we are super experienced, super friendly, super techy and 70 in number, plus we always try have fun doing what we do, which is looking after you.

If you would like to find out more about us and Pixipixel then we would love to talk to you, if you fancy a look around or a demo of kit – just call us, drop us a mail and we can set it up.

If you would like to work for us please click on the pink button at the footer of this page.

 

General Enquires:

020 7739 3626 / office@pixipixel.com

Out of Hours Emergency:

07970 259 584

Social Media:

STAFF CONTACTS

Account Handlers

Victoria-Staff-Image.png

Victoria Antonio

(Senior Account Handler)

Direct Dial: 020 3875 8867
victoria@pixipixel.com

bruce-Staff-Image.png

Bruce Lindsay

(Account Handler)

Direct Dial: 020 3875 8865
bruce@pixipixel.com

Staff-Image.png

Jono Potter

Staff-Image.png

Ikuko Sawamoto

(Senior Account Handler)

Direct Dial: 020 3875 8869
ikuko@pixipixel.com

Jessica-Staff-Image.png

Jessica Heale

(Account Handler)

Direct Dial: 020 3875 8871
jessica@pixipixel.com

Becky-Hill-Staff-Image.png

Becky Hill

(Account Handler)

Direct Dial: 020 3875 8870
becky@pixipixel.com

Staff-Image.png

John Biggs

(Account Handler)

Direct Dial: 020 3487 1283 john@pixipixel.com

Lloyd Barker

(Senior Account Handler)

Direct Dial: 020 3487 1281
lloyd@pixipixel.com

 

Cameras

Gabriel-Staff-Image.png

Gabriel Martins

(Senior Account Handler - Cameras)

Direct Dial: 020 3875 8868
gabriel@pixipixel.com

Renos-Staff-Image.png

rENOS LOUKA

(Camera Repairs & Engineering Manager)

020 7739 3626
renos@pixipixel.com

Alex 1 circle .png

Alex Gurney

(Account Handler - Cameras)

Office: 020 7739 3626 alex@pixipixel.com

Michael-Rosario-Staff-Image.png

MICHAEL rOSARIO

(Camera Floor Manager)

Mobile: 07934 295 948
michael@pixipixel.com

Katie 1 circle.png

Katie Soper

(Account Handler - Cameras)

Direct Dial: 020 3795 7717 katie@pixipixel.com

Mike-Henery-Staff-Image.png

Mike Henery

(Senior Account Handler - Cameras)

Direct Dial: 020 3859 2299
mike@pixipixel.com

Other Key Contacts

Vince-Wild-Staff-Image.png

Vince Wild

(Business Development Director - Camera)

Direct Dial: 020 3487 1288 Mobile: 07464 444 552
vince@pixipixel.com

Tanaya-Pixipixel-Staff-Image.png

Tanaya Phillips

(TV drama - Lighting)

Mobile: 07808 644 581
tanaya@pixipixel.com

Mark-Nicholls-Pixipixel-Staff-Images.png

Mark Nicholls

(Business Development Manager – Lighting)

Mobile: 07437 783 571 mark@pixipixel.com

Dave-Oldroyd-Staff-Image.png

dave oldroyd

(General Manager - Cinema Lighting)

Direct Dial: 020 3874 7472 Mobile: 07973 423 925
dave@pixipixel.com

Toby-Newman-Staff-Image.png

Toby Newman

(Chief Executive Officer)

Direct Dial: 020 3875 8874
toby@pixipixel.com

Barney-Newman-Staff-Image.png

Barney NeWMAN

(Chief Commercial Officer)

Direct Dial: 020 3875 8876
barney@pixipixel.com

Steve-Knight-Staff-Image.png

sTeve knight

(Chief Operating Officer)

Direct Dial: 020 3487 1287
steve@pixipixel.com

Imran-Staff-Image.png

imran khan

(Chief Financial Officer)

imran@pixipixel.com

Locations

Office opening hours: 8am - 6.30pm
Warehouse hours (both sites): 6am - 9pm

 
 

Pixipixel


(Cameras, Lighting, Account handlers)
370-375 Geffrye Street
Hoxton
London
E2 8HZ

Nearest overground station: Hoxton

 
 
 

Pixipixel Cinema Lighting


(Pre-arranged deliveries, collections, demos only)
Units F&G
Mowlem Trading Estate
Leeside Road
London
N17 0QJ

Nearest underground station: Tottenham Hale